Conference Materials

CommitteeChairs Links
Congress of Vienna (Historical Constant Crisis)Aidan Atkin, Jake Atkin, and Ari KalinskyResources
Disarmament and International Security Committee (DISEC)Joshua Feller and Evan HitskyResources
Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC)Matthew Kang and Emily WeprinResources
North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO)Brian Glogower and Jordan Rosner Resources
United Nations Security CouncilIsabel Lagnado and Dara NeumannResources
Supreme Court of the United States (SCOTUS)Simran Goraya, Lindsay Hamburger, and Sahil SanghviResources
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)John DiPierri and Ian Irushalmi Resources
United Nations Environmental Programme (UNEP)Skylar Cowen and Jamie Taub Resources
United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)Jamie Levy and Laura Newman Resources
United Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF)Kyra Cheung, Lauren DiPierri, Jessica KleinResources
United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC)Noah Bernstein, Stein Phillip Resources
World Health Organization (WHO)Leah Reed, Alexandra Shapiro Resources

Covid Acknowledgement Form: